Reviews

Ixchell
3/25/2021
The food is so delicious and fresh. First time ordering and I am definitely going to order from here again. Highly recommend.
Douglas
2/16/2021
Food was a little above average. Great taste, great value
Wioleta
8/30/2020
Love to give 10 stars yet another great fresh meal
Wioleta
8/30/2020
As you see I order from here many times food is always fresh & tasty
Wioleta
7/16/2020
I just love this place - best sushi ever literally so fresh avocado still green the next day leftovers
Wioleta
7/14/2020
Always fresh and tasty
Wioleta
7/7/2020
Fast & friendly with best customer service - food is very fresh
Wioleta
7/7/2020
Another great meal
Wioleta
6/28/2020
Another great order- I love this place - food is always fresh and u get an abundance of it- it’s so fresh it taste great the next day- never disappointing thank u
Wioleta
6/4/2020
Very nice & professional place- the food is beyond fresh- preparation area looks very clean & sanitized- I drive a distance just get their food because it’s unremarkable - I’ve recommended it to other
Loredana
5/13/2020
Food was very good! My only complaint was delivery took closer to 1.5 hrs for a small order, when estimated time was 30-60 minutes. It would also be nice to receive some kind of update in the app.
Vicky
5/1/2019
The food was very good...we’ll be ordering from Lucky Dragon again.
Kelly
3/16/2019
Placed an order for delivery and took forever to be delivered. Never will order from here again.
Sophie
1/16/2019
Fresh, great tasting food. I had tried many different item from their menu and was never disappointed. Fast delivery and very friendly delivered guys.
Esther
12/28/2018
Good lunch specials & sushi rolls reasonable price great service
Enio
11/24/2018
We love this place. Food is always delicious.
Michael
11/10/2018
I ALWAYS order from Lucky Dragon! The food is soo fresh and Great tasting. I order how I want it and Lucky Dragon NEVER disappoints me. For the money you receive a lot of food. Delivery is FAST and friendly ALL the time! I LOVE LUCKY DRAGON! Don't believe everything you read on some of the reviews. I have been ordering form Lucky Dragon for over a year and NEVER had a bad experience!!!!!
Tara
10/13/2017
Great service and great food!
anj
9/14/2017
Great food!
Fiona
8/14/2017
Fast and delicious. Best beef egg roll I've ever had!
Any questions please call us.